Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

First day of term Monday 5th September 
Half term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Last day of term Friday 16th December 

Spring Term 2023

First day of term Monday 9th January 
Half term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 
Last day of term Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

First day of term Monday 17th April
Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Last day of term Friday 19th July